Calvary Christian School

748 Spainhour Road
King, NC  27021


Phone:

(336) 983-3743


Email:

clee@ccsking.org


Fax:

(336) 983-8426
 

Welcome to CalvaryChristianSchool.org
Contact & Location Information

Sports Schedule

 
Date Site Team G Soccer Baseball
Tues, Mar 13   Woodland 4:00 X
         
Tues, Apr 3 Home Appalachian Christian X 4:30
  Home Liberty 4:00 X
Fri, Apr 6 Away New Manna X 4:00
         
Mon, Apr 9 Home Lake Norman X 4:30
  Away Woodland 4:00 X
Thur, Apr 12 Away Appalachian Christian X 4:30
  Away Liberty 4:00 X
         
Thurs, April 19 Away Lake Norman X 4:30
         
Tue, Apr 24 Home Southview 4:30 X
Thurs, Apr 26 Away Woodland X 4:00
Fri, April 27 Away Southview 4:30 X
         
Mon, April 30 Home New Manna X 4:00
Tue, May1 Home Cornerstone 4:00 X
Fri, May 4 Away Cornerstone 4:30 X
         
Tue, May 8 Home Woodland X 4:00
Fri-Sat, May 11-12    State Tourn TBD TBD


Calvary Christian School is a Bible-based,

Christ-centered, academically challenging,

and college preparatory ministry that

seeks to lead children to Christ,

build them up in their Christian faith,

and equip them to serve the Lord for life.

Sid Main - Principal