Calvary Christian School

748 Spainhour Road
King, NC  27021


Phone:

(336) 983-3743


Email:

clee@ccsking.org


Fax:

(336) 983-8426
 

Welcome to CalvaryChristianSchool.org
Contact & Location Information

Sports Schedule

Date Site Team JV Girls JV Boys V Girls V Boys
Fri, Nov 10 Home Mt. Calvary X 4:30 5:30 7:00
             
Tues, Nov 14 Home Southview 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
Fri, Nov 17 Away Rockwell 4:00 5:00 6:00 7:30
             
Mon, Nov  20 Home Salem Christian 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
             
Tues, Nov 28 Home Gospel Light 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
Fri, Dec 1 Home Oak Level X 5:30 X 7:00
Middle School Boys 4:30      
             
Tues, Dec 5 Away Southview 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
Fri, Dec 8 Home Union Grove 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
             
Tue, Dec 12 Home Fayetteville Street 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
             
Fri, Jan 5 Home Surry Home Educators 3:30 X 5:30 7:00
Middle School Boys   4:30    
             
Mon, Jan 8 Home Union Grove 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
Tues, Jan 9 Away Oak Level 3:30 5:30 X 7:00
Middle School Boys 4:30      
Fri, Jan 12 Home White Plains 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
             
Tue, Jan 16 Away Fayetteville Street 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
Fri, Jan 19 Away Woodland 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
Sat, Jan 20 Home Union Grove 1:00 2:00 3:00 4:30
             
Tues, Jan 23 Away Union Grove 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
Fri, Jan 26 Home Woodland - Homecoming 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
             
Tue, Jan 30 Away White Plains 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
Fri, Feb 2 Away Tabernacle - Monroe 3:30 4:30 5:30 7:00
             
M-T, Feb 5 & 6 TBA 1st Round Conference Games        
Thu-Sat, Feb 8-10 TBA Conference Tourn @ Cramerton        
             
Tue, Feb 13 Home Fellowship - All Boys Teams X 5:00 X 6:00
Middle School Boys 4:00      
Fri, Feb 16 TBA 1st Round State Game @ Higher Seed        
             
Th-Sat Feb 22-24 State Tournament @ Fellowship        


Calvary Christian School is a Bible-based,

Christ-centered, academically challenging,

and college preparatory ministry that

seeks to lead children to Christ,

build them up in their Christian faith,

and equip them to serve the Lord for life.

Sid Main - Principal